Closed as of Feb 17, 2015
The Museum of Westward Expansion, located below the Gateway Arch, closed on February 17, 2015 to make way for entirely new museum exhibits and visitor experience in association with the CityArchRiver 2015 project. During construction, the Old Courthouse (11 North 4th Street, 63102) will host new temporary exhibit galleries developed from those in the Museum of Westward Expansion. The first of these galleries will open in late spring 2015.
Closed as of February 17, 2015.
For more information, call 877-982-1410 or visit the National Park Service Website.